My Week in Eats: Instagram Style

Hey guys!

For those of you who don’t know, I am obsessed with Instagram!  If you don’t already, follow me! @taylorriggs12.   I post wayyy to many pictures on it.  I’m pretty sure half of my followers who aren’t foodie/fitness junkies get really annoyed with the posts of all my meals and workouts, and of course the far too often occasional froyo pics….  Okay, come on, who doesn’t like a good froyo pic!?

Anyways, here is a look at some of my eats this week via Instagram!

Delicious dinner filled with veggies fresh from the farmer’s market!

Snagged the last box of Peanut Butter Puffins at Whole Foods! #winning

Ben and Jerry’s Greek Frozen yogurt…Oh. My. Gosh. Greek froyo!? #winning again!

My patriotic 4th of July breakfast.  Oats in a jar with blueberries and raspberries! Sadly, I’m down to only one more jar of PB crave 😦

Huge salad monster for dinner!  Topped with pretty much anything I could find in the fridge.

Peachy-Chobani-Lovegrown goodness!

New healthy ice cream creation in the Yonanas. Noms.

Protein packed breakfast of turkey sausage and an egg, along with a zucchini banana bread fail. It still tasted good though!

Dinner out with my aunt Judi!

Poco’s usual shenanigans…burying herself into pillows. (Okay, I know this isn’t food related, but how funny is that?!)

And last but not least…you guessed it! Another froyo pic.  I introduced Judi to it last night and I think it’s safe to say she was a fan! (Mine on the left, hers on the right). But then again, how can you go wrong with frozen yogurt? Mmmmmm!

Hope everyone has a great Friday!

6 thoughts on “My Week in Eats: Instagram Style

  1. Have you tried arctic zero? It has tons of protein and is lactose and gluten free- and the whole thing is only 150 calories. I’ve only had the vanilla maple flavor, and it’s sooo goooood for being so healthy!! I haven’t tried TCBY or the Ben & Jerry’s greek fro yo yet.. It’s def on my to do list!

    • Yes! Arctic Zero is awesome!! I can’t lie…I actually ate the whole pint once…

      I TOTALLY reccommend the Ben and Jerrys! Especially the Raspberry Chocolate Chip one! I will for sure be on the lookout for the TCBY kind!

  2. Mmm.. everything looks so yummy!!

    –How do you like your yonana? Does it work good? After reading about it on your blog the other day, I decided that i wanted one for my birthday.. heres to hoping I get it on Tuesday haha.

    • Thank you! I absolutely LOVE the Yonanas! I use it almost every night! There are so many different things you can do with it. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you! Happy birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

