PB Crave Giveaway!

Yep. You read that right. It’s time for a PB Crave giveaway!

A few months back, I was lucky enough to be able to review each of the four PB Crave products, and ever since have fallen IN LOVE with them! Each one is seriously better than the next! I am so sad because I just recently finished off the last of the four jars.  I am for sure going to have to restock ASAP (well, as soon as the Whole30 is over that is 🙂 ).

If you read my blog at all, you know that I am obsessed with this stuff. I use it on EVERYTHING! Literally.

And as much as I hate  getting to the bottom of a PB Crave jar, I know it only means one thing….OATS IN A JAR!

Razzle Dazzle is definitely my favorite, by the way. It’s almost like having peanut butter and jelly together! With some white/dark chocolate mixed in of course 😉

PB Crave also makes frequent appearances on my peanutty pumpkin protein ice cream.  The Choco Choco is a wonderful addition to this bedtime snack!

And the Coco Banana flavor is SO good in a chocolate banana smoothie! It seriously makes it!

And the Cookie Nookie was the perfect touch spread on top of my mug cake 🙂

So, I think it’s pretty obvious that I’m a HUGE fan of this stuff!

The awesome news is that PB Crave is now being sold at The Fresh Market, Earth Fareand at some Whole Foods grocery stores!  How awesome is that?!

Also, be sure to check them out on Celebrity Chef Andrew Zimmern’s OpenSky Page!

The wonderful people at PB Crave are offering to give one of my followers a Coco Bananas variety pack! Eeeeeek!

That’s right! This could be yours!

To enter you MUST leave a comment telling how you would enjoy PB Crave if you win 🙂

For additional entries:

1.) Like PB Crave on Facebook and leave a comment saying you did.

2.) Follow PB Crave on Twitter (@pbcrave) and leave a comment saying you did.

3.) Follow PB Crave on Pinterest or repin one of their pins and leave a comment saying you did.

4.) Subscribe/follow Taylor Made and leave a comment saying you did.

That’s 5 chances people!

I will announce a winner Thursday night, so stay tuned and good luck 🙂

Thanks again, PB Crave!!

54 thoughts on “PB Crave Giveaway!

  1. I have been dying to try PB crave so thank you for hosting this contest:) If I had pb Crave I would enjoy it on basically everything; greek yogurt, protein pancakes, toast, oatmeal, etc! All the flavors look delicious:)

  2. I want PB crave because I want to get healthy and I’ve never tried it but ive heard great things about it! I would put oats in it and eat it out of the jar or spread it on some toast. Anything I think it would be good on!

  3. Im obsessed with peanut butter as it is! I love the Peanut Butter& Co brand that I can buy in stores! Especially the dark chocolate dreams! My love of peanut butter is almost as extreme as my love for chocolate! So I know that I would most definitely enjoy these babies! I have never tried any PB Crave before so I am much looking forward to possibly finally getting a taste of this heaven in a jar! Fingers cross that I win! My email is maggiemer10@me.com and I follow you on Instagram as well! xoxo

  4. Ive been wanting to try this stuff forever! I could use it in ohhh sooo many ways! In smoothies, in my oatmeal, on my yummy quest bars….the possibilities are endless! I followed pb crave on twitter and liked them on Facebook!

  5. OMG!! I have wanted to try this amazing stuff forever! I would LOVE to put PB crave on top of a heated up VITA muffin with some warm almond milk sprinkled with cinnamon. Sounds heavenly right?! My mouths already drooling!!

  6. Liked/followed PB crave on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. I’m now following your blog which is even better than following you on Instagram! And last but not least, I would simply enjoy PB crave on a spoon because I’ve never had it and I’m dying to try it!! Then I would make your oats in a jar! I think that covers all 5 chances!

  7. Pingback: Paleo Ice Cream Recipe and Another Chance to Win PB Crave! « Taylor Made

  8. Pingback: Giveaways and Sunday Brunch « Recimplicity

Leave a Reply

