Froyo Friday Linkup and Coconut Oil Giveaway Winner!

Hey guys!

Welcome to the very first FROYO FRIDAY! 

I hope this link-up will serve up some end of the week fun, and of course provide us with some drool-worthy pics of everyone’s froyo adventures from the past week! 😉

So if you don’t already, this weekly froyo party will now give you an excuse to join in on the fun and get out there and enjoy a big bowl of  the good stuff (and of course all the toppings!)  The other bloggers are counting on you! 😉

Here was my creation…or should I say creations (whoops)… from last week:

This bowl consisted of No Sugar Added Praline, Oooey Gooey Cinnamon Bun (talk about heaven in your mouth), and Sea Salted Caramel yogurt.  Topped with pretty much a little of every topping possible….which included chocolate covered pretzels, cheesecake bits, buckeyes, and graham cracker crumbs!  When I go, I go all out…

Andddd I may or may not have recreated this combo last Saturday when I was studying all night.  If my Saturday night was going to include studying, it was going to include froyo. OBVIOUSLY.

Now it’s your turn! Show me your froyo!  And don’t forget to add your link below so everyone else can see, too 🙂

And the winner of the Coconut Oil Giveaway is…

Congrats Kim! Shoot me an e-mail at triggs122@yahoo.com with your shipping address to claim your prize 🙂


3 thoughts on “Froyo Friday Linkup and Coconut Oil Giveaway Winner!

  1. Pingback: WIAW: Healthy Snackage/Froyo Friday | Two Healthy Dollops

Leave a Reply

