Weekend Photo Dump!

Hey guys!

It has literally been like a year since I last posted! I’ve been so busy this past week with homework and studying for midterms, so I am going to leave you with a quick little weekend photo dump 🙂 I promise I’ll be back after these midterms are OVER (aka tomorrow 🙂 ).

First things first. I am LOVING CrossFit. LOVING. I literally get a high from it.

Friday was a Short North shopping day! Just hanging out with some asparagus and bloobs.

Bomb salad from North Star cafe. Literally the best salad I’ve ever had!

Dessert from a specialty chocolate shop!

And Friday froyo of course…I swear to you there is actual yogurt under there. I think…

Saturday = Study. Buckeyes. Coffee.

And more froyo…what?!

Awesome Trader Joe’s find…best. invention. ever. Or maybe I’m just extremely lazy…

And last but not least, can’t wait to see this girl on Thursday! Nashville here I come!

No shame in the duck face, ya’ll.

Hope everyone has a great night!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Weekend Photo Dump!

Leave a Reply

