Instagram Photo Dump

Hey guys!

Apologies for being MIA again. Midterms are upon us again here at Ohio State and I have been nonstop studying and homework for the past week!  So today I leave you with an Instagram Photo Dump with some scenes from the past few days!  If you don’t follow me on Instagram, get on it! 😉  @taylorriggs12

New exercise that I tacked on the end of my workout last week: tredmill slide shuffels! Holy quad burners!

Walmart purchase of the week! Thanks Zandra for the advice! 😉

Yummy, veggie-filled lunch at work!


Have I ever mentioned I bake? Whipped up these Buckeye goodies for a family member this weekend!

My aunt Judi surprised me with this present this weekend!!!!! Best. Book. Ever. I’m serious!

The life of a chihuahua must be so rough…

This just straight up made me LOL. So me.

Typical Sunday night Target run for egg whites and sweet potatoes.  What else is new?

Big steaming bowl of Pumpkin Spice Paleo Noatmeal to fuel up for a big day!

Hope your weeks are off to a great start!

10 thoughts on “Instagram Photo Dump

Leave a Reply

