Well Would You Look at That…Another Photo Dump!

Hey guys!

Ok, so I have officially come to the conclusion that I hate semesters.  This being my first one since Ohio State made the switch this year, I can now definitely say that I am not a fan.  I thought it would be nice having classes for 15 weeks instead of 10 because maybe the material would be taught at a slower pace and not all crammed together, but no.  It just means that as soon as you are done with a midterm/project/assignment in one class, BAM! you have to move right into the next one without any time to breathe. NO BUENO. This girl is ready for break already!

So my point of that little rant is that once again, midterms (particularly of the biochem nature) took over my life this past weekend/beginning of week, so I haven’t had much time to sit down and blog.  And so again I leave you with a Photo Dump! Who doesn’t love a good photo dump??

Here we go!

First off, go make this. NOW. So freaking good. Who needs pasta when you have veggies?

Took a shopping trip to Marshall’s on Friday afternoon and got this new toy! $12.99 for this bad boy! What a steal!

Ironically enough, I also bought these at Marshall’s….  Post Whole 30 treat? Oh yes.

Clean and Jerks with the new toy!

Literally the best combo in the world. If you haven’t tried sweet potatoes with Sunbutter, you should be ashamed. Add some Artisana Cocoa Bliss, and oh my gosh you will be in HEAVEN. I’m not even kidding. 

My mom is prettier than me.

Selfie. Shocking. Gosh my hair is really getting long…

This might be due to the fact that I take so many selfies…or pictures of food…

Me and my great aunt Rosie at dinner for her birthday! She brings my #tallgirlproblems to a whole new level.

For some reason I really enjoy baking non-paleo treats for other people. Enter: Halloween cupcakes!

Buuuut, I also really enjoy baking paleo-friendly desserts for myself only and others 🙂 Enter: Paleo Pumpkin Spice Donut Holes (recipe coming soon!)

Leg day makes me hungry. 

My mom makes REALLY good vegetable soup.

Which is perfect for nights when the weather is like this.  Thanks Sandy.

And weather like that makes me REALLY excited for this. Yes, I am a HUGE Christmas freak. I’m talking as soon as Halloween is over tomorrow I want to put up my decorations. Not kidding. 

Mexican dinner out, paleo style! Chicken fajitas cooked dry minus the tortillas. NOMZ.

Jameson being a man at dinner tonight and picking up the bill. What a guy.

 

Hope everyone has a great night!

See you tomorrow for Foodie Penpal Reveals!

4 thoughts on “Well Would You Look at That…Another Photo Dump!

  1. Sweet Potatoes and Sunbutter?!?! That is definitely going to be incorporated into my next meal. I usually stick to almond butter, but I feel like Sunbutter would give it an extra little somthin’ something 🙂 I am so excited to find out what is in those Paleo Pumpkin donut holes!

  2. Pingback: Paleo Pumpkin Spice Donut Holes with Dark Chocolate Glaze « Taylor Made

  3. Pingback: Paleo Pumpkin Spice Donut Holes with Dark Chocolate Glaze | Taylor Made It Paleo

Leave a Reply

