Closest to the Coconut Challenge Wrap Up!

Hey guys!

Remember a few weeks ago when I told you about the Closest to the Coconut Challenge I was working on with PepsiCo? And remember that little contest I told you about where you could enter your best smoothie recipe using Naked Coconut Water to win some awesome prizes?

Well the results are in! And the winner is…..

Carah!

I was looking for something easy to make, yet delicious, and this definitely fulfilled both requirements! I love drinking smoothies after a workout, and when I saw this one had protein in it, I was sold! The pairing of the protein and the coconut water makes for a PERFECT post-workout combination! Great idea Carah! Congrats!

Thanks again to PepsiCo for allowing me to take part in this awesome challenge!

Leave a Reply

